For the past 2.5 years, horoscope studies has been one of the activities during my leisure time.

I like it very much cos it helps me a bit on human behavior studies as well as my 'imitation hobby'.

Here I'd like to share on what I had learned so far - cos it's been fun to get to understand it.

To give a short brief on horoscope:

1) There are 12 signs

It starts with Aries and it ends with Pisces

2) There are 4 elements that gives general characteristic of the signs
Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Earth:Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Air:Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Water:Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

3) There are 3 types of qualities
Cardinal: Aries, Cancer,Libra, Capricorn
Fix: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius
Mutable: Gemini, Virgo,Sagittarius, Pisces


weihan said...

so, what does fix water mean?

Trevor said...

wait till next subchapter ;)

ront said...

fix water could means the fella's preferred profession is 整水佬 (plumber).